Available Properties for Sublease

  • California

    • Banning, CA

      300 S Highland Springs Ave, 92220

      Property details: 20,020 sf

      Availability: July 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Jaryd Meerach/ JLL

      (310) 694-3189 | jaryd.meerach@am.jll.com

    • Hemet, CA

      3629 W. Florida Ave, 92545

      Property details: 15,000 sf

      Availability: December 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Jaryd Meerach/ JLL

      (310) 694-3189 | jaryd.meerach@am.jll.com

    • Palm Springs, CA

      5200 E Ramon RD STE B-4, 92264

      Property details: 14,140 sf

      Availability: July 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Tony Michelman

      (818) 742-1621 | tmichelman@naicapital.com

    • Sacramento, CA

      8222 Delta Shores Cir S, 95832

      Property details: 15,053 sf

      Availability: July 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      John Brecher / JLL

      (310) 694-3189 | john.brecher@am.jll.com

      DaVe White / JLL

      (916) 440-1831 | dave.white@am.jll.com

    • San Jose, CA

      5650 Cottle Road, 95123

      Property details: 11,000 sf

      Availability: July 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Laura Tinetti / JLL

      (415) 228-3072 | Laura.Tinetti@am.jll.com

    • Santa Clarita, CA

      19037 Golden Valley Road, 91387

      Property details: 16,013 sf

      Availability: July 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Tony Michelman

      (818) 742-1621 | tmichelman@naicapital.com

  • Colorado

    • Superior, CO

      550 Marshall Road, 80027

      Property details: 19,949 sf

      Availability: July 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Matt Writt / JLL

      1-303-217-7946 | matt.writt.am.jll.com

      Beth Steeler

      (303) 217-7979 | beth.steeler@am.jll.com

  • Connecticut

    • Meriden, CT

      533 South Broad Street, 06450

      Property details: 12,500 sf

      Availability: July 1, 2019

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Bob Bowden

      (203) 573-0342 x12 | propserve@snet.net

  • Florida

    • Lauderhill, FL

      7344 West Commercial Blvd, 33319

      Property Details: 12700 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Arnie Sevell

      (561) 922-7100 | arnoldsevell@sevellrealty.com

  • Illinois

    • Elmhurst, IL

      209 South Route 83, 60126

      Property Details: 12104 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Peter Caruso / JLL

      1-312-228-2926 | peter.caruso@am.jll.com

      Jose Gonzalez / JLL

      1-312-228-2155 | jose.o.gonzalez@am.jll.comm

      Kelly Nickele / JLL

      (312) 228-2054 | kelly.nickele@am.jll.com

  • Iowa

    • Des Moines, IA

      1111 E Army Post Rd, Suite 10, 50315

      Property Details: 14630 sf

      Availability: 43800

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Brian Phillips

      (515) 471-4320 | brian.phillips@terrus.com

  • Indiana

    • Noblesville, IN

      17160 Mercantile Boulevard, 46060

      Property Details: 11250 sf

      Availability: 43800

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Tony Orlando

      (317) 853-5434 | torlando@thompsonthrift.com

  • Massachusetts

    • Hudson, MA

      32 Highland Common East, 01749

      Property Details: 11000 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Patrick Paladino Jr

      (617) 772-7266 | ppaladino@ngkf.com

    • Littleton, MA

      350 Constitution Ave, 01460

      Property Details: 15150 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Patrick Paladino Jr

      (617) 772-7266 | ppaladino@ngkf.com

    • Waltham, MA

      1030 Main St, Space #1, 02451

      Property Details: 9745 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Patrick Paladino Jr

      (617) 772-7266 | ppaladino@ngkf.com

  • Maryland

    • Bowie, MD

      3841 Evergreen Parkway, 20716

      Property Details: 11000 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Bill Giuliano

      (703) 847-7200 x102 | billg@gscrealestate.com

  • Michigan

    • Fort Gratiot, MI

      4047 24th Ave, 48059

      Property Details: 16671 sf

      Availability: 43800

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Robert Mihelich

      (248) 581 3366 | robert.mihelich@am.jll.com

      Jennifer Lech

      (248) 581 3383 | jennifer.lech@am.jll.com

  • Missouri

    • Chesterfield, MO

      34 THF Boulevard, 63005

      Property Details: 10000 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Rick Spector / JLL

      (314) 338-2092 | rick.spector@am.jll.com

    • Jefferson City, MO

      3600 Country Club Dr Ste #230, 65109

      Property Details: 11585 sf

      Availability: 43800

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Rick Spector / JLL

      (314) 338-2092 | rick.spector@am.jll.com

  • New Hampshire

    • Seabrook, NH

      380 Lafayette Rd Bldg 1 Unit 6, 03874

      Property Details: 13380 sf

      Availability: Negotiable

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Don Mace

      (781) 418-6243 | dmace@keypointpartners.com

  • New Jersey

    • Burlington, NJ

      2200 Mount Holly Road, 08016

      Property Details: 11495 sf

      Availability: 43800

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Marta Villa / JLL

      (973) 829-4782 | marta.villa@am.jll.com

  • New York

    • New York, NY

      660 Columbus Ave., 10025

      Property Details: 12707 sf

      Availability: Negotiable

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Tom Citron

      (212) 372-2461 | tcitron@ngkf.com

      LUCAS KOOYMAN

      (212) 372.2384 | lkooyman@ngkf.com

  • Ohio

    • Cincinnati , OH

      11747 Princeton Pike, Suite B, 45246

      Property Details: 11248 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Todd Vollmer

      (513) 891-2526 | tvollmer@midlandretail.com

  • Virginia

    • Hampton, VA

      17 Coliseum Crossing, 23666

      Property Details: 13477 sf

      Availability: 43647

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Gerald Divaris

      (757) 497-2113 | gdivaris@divaris.com

  • Washington

    • Spokane, WA

      9956 N Newport Hwy, 99218

      Property Details: 10897 sf

      Availability: Negotiable

      Download PDF

      Contact:

      Jeffrey Rosen

      (206) 689-0237 | jeffrey@seapac.com