Tribute to Miley Cyrus Music CD

SKU: 271488
Was: $14.99
Now: $2.50
Get your girl's night out started right with our Tribute to Miley Cyrus Music CD! This 15 track music CD features a selection of modern and old-school rock and pop song covers. Showcasing some Miley favorites alongside dance party hits, this CD makes your girl's night out unforgettable!

Tribute to Miley Cyrus Music CD Tracks:

  1. G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
  2. Let's Dance
  3. Nobody's Perfect
  4. Stand
  5. Glamorous
  6. Keep Holding On
  7. The Sweet Escape
  8. Breakaway
  9. Pieces of Me
  10. Genie in a Bottle
  11. Celeb Style
  12. Stylish Moves
  13. The After Party
  14. Sparkle Me Gorgeous
  15. Hey Mr. DJ
  16. Not for children under 3 years.