Slumber Party Music CD

SKU: 271502
Was: $12.99
Now: $1.50
A slumber party isn't complete without some music to sing and dance to! Our Slumber Party Music CD features a selection of modern and old school-rock and pop song covers. This 15 track music CD showcases dance party hits that will take you into the A.M.!

Slumber Party Music CD Tracks:

  1. The Party's Just Begun
  2. G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
  3. With Love
  4. Walking on Sunshine
  5. Get'cha Head in the Game
  6. Push It to the Limit
  7. Since U Been Gone
  8. Get the Party Started
  9. You Drive Me Crazy
  10. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  11. Cha Cha Slide
  12. Just Me and My Girls
  13. Best Buds
  14. Glittering Girls
  15. Hangin' With My Friends
  16. Not for children under 3 years.