It's a Girl Thing Music CD

SKU: 306107
90% Off MSRP: $14.99
Our Price: $1.50
Grab your girls and jam out to our It's a Girl Thing Music CD! This music CD is perfect for birthdays, bachelorette parties, or even for a girl's night out. With ten tracks of chart-topping pop song covers, you and your friends can sing and dance all night long!

It's a Girl Thing Music CD Tracks:

  1. Run It
  2. Get'cha Head In The Game
  3. Pon de Replay
  4. Yo (Excuse Me Miss)
  5. Because of You
  6. Beat of My Heart
  7. Hollaback Girl
  8. Stickwitu
  9. Crazy Frog
  10. Beautiful Soul
  11. Not for children under 3 years.